Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:32 a.m. - 2009-04-28
twentyone
i went down to the shops this morning to get a coffee but the cafe was shut so i came home.

i was at the post office today doing my "messages" (god, i really am morphing into some old schlumpadinka, further evidence of this is the sudden oprah reference in this post, if you spot it leave me a note so i know my life does not have to be a barren wasteland) and this lady came up to the bench next to me and started filling out a form. she said, damn i don't know what make my car is. i said to her, mine's a nissan. she promptly replied, so? that doesn't help me. then she moved benches.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!