Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:45 p.m. - 2018-03-06
twohundredeightyseven
lots of music reminds me of people, but i guess it's in an anti- way, as in, the music that people i know hate is the stuff that will remind me of them.

one dude is super into alice in chains and also is a big metal head, but the band that makes me think of him when i hear them is u2. he kind of really hates them.

also whenever i hear supertramp i'm reminded of a buddy from uni, because one day he was going through my ipod (so old) and found a couple of songs and was pretty despairing. he actually likes a lot of punk music but that's not what makes me think of him.

sometimes when i am writing an entry i get dejavu and think, maybe i've said all this before. whoops

[good :: better than ezra]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!